Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Campaign Cabinet


Tony Campisi ’76

Bill Shipley


Heather Adams ’02

Rodney Altemose ’92

Alison Altemose

Wayne Blanding

Jessica Brady ‘08

Marissa Boyles

Emily Cope

Matt Day ’02

Dotti Fischer ’79

Gary Gilbert ’97

Sara Goodwin

Don Graham

Mary Heltzel ’78

Rob Kinsley

Douglas Lehigh ’93

Kayla Manigault

Jim May ‘72

Joe Merkle

Stephen Mersinger ‘09

Fran Polk

George Shorb ‘72

Liz Shorb

Barb Sleeger ’71

Spencer Smith

Thomas Spray-Fry ’00

Patti Stirk ’87/’99

Karin Swartz

Ileen Yeng

Kerry Zech ‘04


Pamela Gunter-Smith
President, Ex-Officio

Anthony DeCocinis
VP of Finance and Campus Operations, Ex-Officio

Troy Miller
VP of Development, Ex-Officio

This is your York College. Evolved. Help us to build an education for students that equips them with practical knowledge and a passion to find purpose.

Give Now